Flute Favorites (2006)


Song of the Sirens: Flute Favorites is the 11th album from composer-songwriter Renee Smith, M.D. It is a compilation of 12 beautiful and relaxing songs featuring piano and flute duets from songs that have appeared on previous vocal collections.

Click the links below to hear samples of each song, buy a single track, or the whole album.

Track List

1. When I Close My Eyes
2. Night Birds
3. Sisters
4. I Finally See
5. Almost Happy
6. My Feet Want to Dance
7. I Keep Seeing You
8. A Little Tune 
9. Angel of the Sea
10. How Many Ways
11. Ocean Treasure
12. Lullaby For Big Kids


Media & Links

Listen now on Spotify!

Doctor Renee's Music is also available on iTunes and Amazon