Instrumental Favorites (2003)


Instrumental Favorites is the 8th album from composer-songwriter Renee Smith, M.D. Featuring 11 instrumental versions of some of the most popular tracks from Song of the Sirens Music. These beautiful melodies will quiet the mind, soothe the soul, and awaken the child within.

Click the links below to hear samples of each song, buy a single track, or the whole album.

Track List

1. Tulips
2. Princess Goodbye
3. Prayer
4. Anything
5. Daisy
6. Stuffed Rabbit
7. Mi Corazon
8. Forever
9. Rain
10. Little Princess
11. Historia Triste


Media & Links

Listen now on Spotify!

Doctor Renee's Music is also available on iTunes and Amazon