Piano Solos (2005)


Piano Solos is the 10th album from composer-songwriter Renee Smith, M.D. This compilation features 13 songs with beautiful, relaxing, and uplifting piano solos.

Click the links below to hear samples of each song, buy a single track, or the whole album.

Track List

1. Deja Blue
2. I Finally See
3. Just Another Lullaby
4. Pretty Boy
5. Ripples
6. Scarves
7. I Keep Seeing You
8. Sky Blue
9. Steinway
10. Stepping Stones
11. Swinging
12. Weird Dreams 
13. Waltz In Bb


Media & Links

Listen now on Spotify!

Doctor Renee's Music is also available on iTunes and Amazon